Liebster Blog award

Thank you so very much http://nkin.wordpress.com/Space for lasam. I am really grateful that you passed this award on to me. Please check out her blog. i found some enjoyable post there.

http://nutsfortreasure.wordpress.com/2012/12/08/this-time-the-liebster-award-thanks-so-much/

leibster-blog-award

1) Paste the award picture into your blog.

2) Write up 11 NEW questions directed towards your nominees

3) when you receive the award, you must post 11 random facts about yourself

11 random facts about me.

1. Some days I’m aging gracefully.

2.  I like rainy days.

3.   I love winter.

4.  My dream place to live is Seattle, Washington. It use to be Alaska.

5.  I once wanted to write a best seller. Now I want my writing read.

6. Periwinkle, plum, violet and shade of purple is my all time favorite.

7.  I use to be addicted to TV now I hardly watch TV.

8.  I like to cry as much as I like to laugh.

9.  I miss my mother and grandmother.

10.  A year and a half ago I used oxygen.

11.  Today I ran up a flight of stairs like I did when I was young. And could still breath easily.

11 Questions

1. What makes you happiest? Spending time with my family.

2. Do you love the Ocean or the Mountains more? I can’t choose both are special.

3. What has been your favorite moment of 2012? The beginning and the end.

4. What is your favorite quote and why? God don’t give you more than you can handle.

5. Do you like yourself?  My positive outlook on life.

6. Do you stay up till the Stroke of Midnight on New Years Eve? Not any more.

7. Something you wish you get it done ASAP? All the time, I now realize just  how short life is.

8. What was your favorite class while still in school? Creative Writing

9. What musical instrument have you tried to learn to play? The record player.

10. Anything you wish you had learned earlier? To think things through.

11. Do you like to do crafts or draw or even paint? I draw and do crafts. Paint uh no

Answer the following questions the things I want to know about you:

1. What makes you happiest? Spending time with my family.
2. If you could change one thing in your life what would that be? My views on love.
3. Do you make New Year Resolutions? Nope
4. What is your favorite quote and why? God don’t give you more than you can handle.
5. Do you dislike about yourself? My trusting nature.
6. Do you believe in dreams coming true? Some days.
7. When you feel sad what do you do to feel better?  Read, watch TV or take a pill.
8. Are you afraid of being senile? i use to be but I think I rather might like not knowing what’s going on around me as I age.
9. Do you believe that tomorrow can always be better? Yes no matter how bad today was.
10. Are you afraid of dying? Well if the world ends 12/21/12 then I guess I have no choice.
11. If you can be anyone but yourself, who would you be? No one but me.

And pass the award onto 11 other blogs and let them know…

Always difficult to do that one! In no particular order:

Bipolar Muse
The Dawnerupts
My ownheart
Sharing Me Myself and I
Lesley Fletcher
ABC of Spirit Talk
Lucid Gypsy
Graffs en Capitales
Boomiebol
Bell Book Candle
Poojycat

26 Responses to “Liebster Blog award”

  1. readinpleasure Says:

    Congrats, Kim. And they will keep coming. :-)

  2. RoSy Says:

    You are on a roll!
    Congrats a gain & thanks for sharing this one with me too :)
    xoxo

  3. boomiebol Says:

    Congrats on all these awards. Thank you so very much for the nomination. Merry Christmas and God bless

  4. poojycat Says:

    Big Congrats Kim! :)

  5. carolynpageabc Says:

    Congratulations to you, Kim…. :)
    I’m always delighted to receive from you….
    xoxoxo

  6. oasien Says:

    Congratulations!

  7. Free Tag Zone Says:

    Congratulations!
    And thanks so much for the nomination of “Graffs en Capitales”, one of the nine sites of the Free Tag Zone Network – dedicated to Street Art and Graffiti from all over the world!
    “Pour redonner à l’art éphémère toutes ses lettres de noblesse”.
    Greetings from Belgium,
    Eric

  8. Books & Art - Spirit & Soul - Lesley Fletcher Says:

    NICE to get to know you better! thanks for the nomination. Les


Please tell me what you think. If you don't I won't know.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,719 other followers

