2012 Most Influential Blogs Continues

120412-giftees-winners-banner

Continuation of those I wish to present with the above honor.

Mr. Jueseppi of Obamacrat I got this idea from The Blissful Adventurer. He has a post on his amazing blog entitled “The Most Influential Blogs of 2012″ He thoughtfully passed it on to the bloggers he thought were the influential Blogs of 2012. I was one of them. My gratitude to Mr. Jueseppi can not be measured. To be acknowledged by your peers is a compliment that out weigh any other honor.

Mr. Jueseppi is a man of strong convictions and speaks his mind freely. He doesn’t bite his tongue use the backspace key. He respects all people and walks of life until you give him cause not to. He’s passionate about gun control. He worked effortlessly to help get our president reelected. He gathers information on issues that concerns the continue existence of humanity. Like superman super blogger he fights for justice and the American way. If he likes what he reads he re-blogs, that makes him a networking magnetic. So Mr. Jueseppi accept your Most Influential Blog of 2012 honor.

Mr. Jueseppi is the ultimate influential Blogger of the year. If you haven’t visited his blog yet get over there today and see what I’m talking about.

Thank you Mr. Jueseppi.

The Rules:
There are no rules for this award except you MUST pay it forward, and that means, sometime in the next 6 months, you “should” chose the blogs you deem worthy of your label of The Most Influential Blog Of 2012, to you.
That’s it. Only rule.

Now For MY Most Influential Blogs Of 2012:
Each blog chosen by me, has in some small or huge way influenced me in some way, be it by inspiration or by information.

Angry Man Speaks

Bipolar Muse

C Janas Dreams

Cats Eyes k

Charlie  Zero1

Dean J Baker

E A M Harris

Elmo Writes

Free Tag Zone

Idealistic Rebel

Jeff Whelan

Land of Fun

LScot Thoughts

Lyrical Love

Naes Nest

Niltsi’s Spiriti

Personal Concerns

Rochelle Wisoff Fields

Sarah Jane Prosetry

Schtiel

Seventh Voice

Shifting Shades

Space for lasam

Sub Hanzein

Zen and Genki

22 Responses to “2012 Most Influential Blogs Continues”

  1. Influential blogs « e a m harris Says:

    [...] the end of last year I was nominated as an Influential Blogger by Silently Heard Once. I was amazed – I’ve never thought of myself as influential. And [...]

  2. Subhan Zein Says:

    Being on the list, and coming from you, is like winning the Booker Prize, LOL. Thank you for including me, many blessings and much love to you. :-)

    Subhan Zein

  3. E A M Harris Says:

    Thank you for sending me this link. I’m still thinking about the influential blogs. Blogging has become such a learning experience for me.

  4. II 4S Aopmrdd Says:

    oh tku and congrats~

  5. Francis Says:

    Thank you for nominating my blog for this award. The pay it forward is a great idea when applied to many things. :)

  6. Free Tag Zone Says:

    Congratulations!
    And thank you very much for nominating Free Tag Zone!
    Wishing you a Merry Christmas and an Happy New Year!
    Best regards,
    Eric

  7. bipolarmuse Says:

    LOL, I found it. ♥

  8. LAND OF FUN Says:

    Many Thanks to you my so so great friend – You are so kind to include me in this list !
    My best and sincere wishes stay with you , just be happy my friend !

  9. Personal Concerns Says:

    Thanks a lot for the affection and the appreciation! Matters a lot. I wish you a very happy 2013 and want to convey my best regards for a year full of newer ideas, posts and a lot of vivacity!

  10. A Star on the Forehead Says:

    Thank you so much for this great honor! It makes me happy! Many blessings! :)

  11. Jueseppi B. Says:

    Reblogged this on The ObamaCrat.Com™ and commented:
    Thank you Ms. silentlyheardonce, you are Da Bomb Diggety


Please tell me what you think. If you don't I won't know.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,723 other followers

