The Writing Challenge ~Part 12

I haven’t had time to participate in the Friday Fictioneers or The Photo Fiction Challenges. Reading Mix Bags this morning he introduced me to a new challenge.  So check it out.  I think it would be fun. The Chain Writing Challenge     being hosted by Kerrie Ann Salsac

I tried this and i think it will be fun. Check it out.

Here are the links before and after my first installment  mine Link 1, Link 2, Link 3,  Link 4, Link 5, Link 6, Link 7, Link 8, Link 9, Link 10, Link 11

Here is my next part of the story.

“Yes I have her.” George said into his cell. “She won’t get away. I know she’s important.”

He pressed the end button, grind his teeth and squeezed the phone in his hand. His father is a prick. He wanted to marry Melinda but his father insisted he marry Cindy. Just business just like when he was a kid his father made him befriend that nerdy kid Brain. He wanted George snoop around Brian’s house for some old bearer bonds. By the time he found the papers he was an outcast in school. This time he lost his true love, Melinda.

If any of the links above don’t work you can click on here  to read the chain of stories.

 

9 thoughts on “The Writing Challenge ~Part 12

Comments are closed.