The Writing Challenge ~Part 19

I haven’t had time to participate in the Friday Fictioneers or The Photo Fiction Challenges. Reading Mix Bags this morning he introduced me to a new challenge.  So check it out.  I think it would be fun. The Chain Writing Challenge     being hosted by Kerrie Ann Salsac

Okay here is my third and final addition to the story. Check it out.

chain-writing-game

Here are the links before and after my first installment  mine Link 1, Link 2, Link 3,  Link 4, Link 5, Link 6, Link 7, Link 8, Link 9, Link 10, Link 11, Link 12,  Link 13, Link 14, Link 15, Link 16, Link 17, Link 18

Here is my next part of the story.

Mac pressed the speaker button and said, “I have her Jemina. Argit was going to make her part of his harem.”

“Good job Mac. but we still have a problem.” Jemina said.

Georges’ father Don Giuliani is pissed that George sold Cindy to Argit. He put a contract on his own son, you, Argit and me?”

“What about Cindy?”Mac asked.

“Don still wants to ransom her back to her parents.”

“Ransom me to my parents?! They don’t have any money.” Cindy said hysterically.

“Not the ones who raised you, your real parents.” Jemina said.

If the linz guy doesn’t work you can click HERE.  Or you can read from the above links.  Enjoy.

27 thoughts on “The Writing Challenge ~Part 19

  1. This is SO fun! Everyone is throwing in plot twists like wildfire. This has more tension than anything a single author could generate. I’m thinking this could sustain itself a little longer. Maybe 3 per day (but keep you have to wait until 3 posts after your own) until Wednesday is a good idea. There’s a lot of threads running around that can’t be resolved easily. I can only kill bad guys so fast!

      1. Good point. I like the idea of a rest in between. Maybe Kerrie should automatically finish out each part after wed at midnight, and then start the next part on…Saturday? That gives her the creative influence that she deserves for hosting it.

  2. Ooooh! Mafia and mystery parents in one shot! Excellent continuation of the story. I’m going to have to think about where to go for a bit (still two shots left :D).

      1. Do you think a whole week is too long?
        I could set a different date, maybe Wednesday? Then there are a few days for the whole story to be up before the second week starts?

        1. I don’t know. Why not watch and see when it slows down. After while, hopefully there will be more and more people and then a week might not be long enough. You know what I’m saying. You can even pick someone to finish them off. It’s in the beginning stages. Why not write a poll post will options. How long? 3 day, a week . . . ect Who end the stories? Me, one of the writers. Are 3 entries too much, not enough, or just right. Involving everyone will make everyone feel they have a say.

Comments are closed.