The Chain Writing Game ~ episode 22 1/4/14

Have you written for The Chain Writing Game     being hosted by Kerrie Ann Salsac.  NO!  Well you need to get started it is so much fun.  Kerrie gives a short story and we all take turns adding a part to it.  This is the second week. Last week we wrote a fund story read it here.  To catch up read the other episodes and add yours.  Don’t forget to like our FaceBook Page

The following story is my second contribution.

chain-writing-game

Trixie follows the agent. He leads her to the control center. Everyone is staring at the wall watching lights on a screen changing from green to red.

“Who the hell is this?” Barked Director Martinez.

“ She arrived with Helen’s husband.”

“where is he? We are running out of time.”

“He was shot.” the agent informs the director.

The director looks like he’s about to explode. “who in heavens name shot Dennis?”

“It looked like the Boss.” The agent said timidly.

“What Boss? I’m the one in charge here!” Director Martinez said.

“Bruce Springstein sir.”

“Uh . . .I have Helen’s medication.” Trixie says.

 

To read previous episodes click here

23 thoughts on “The Chain Writing Game ~ episode 22 1/4/14

  1. So Dennis was shot by the guy whose bike he stole? I guess Trixie did warn him!
    And now the guys with the AK-47s are out there as well. I hope the NSA building is well defended 🙂
    And will anyone notice Trixie with the medicine?

      1. Yes he was, but so were NSA guys and someone with a AK47. I think. It’s hard to keep up sometimes! I wasn’t critizing, honest. I am just trying to keep it all in my head. 🙂

      2. I thought the guy with the AK47 were the NSA people? No I didn’t think you were criticizing. I have to go back and check things myself. So much going on and in our story its only been a few hours. lol!!

Comments are closed.