2014 Bloggers for Peace Mantra

http://mkozo.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/forpeace6.png?w=202&h=115

forpeace6Monthly Peace Challenge

This month to post one thought that we meaning me will focus on this year.

I wrote a poem  called Cleaning House for 2014  In this poem I made many affirmations. So what I did was pick a line to use as my mantra.

To learn more about and to participate in these challenges for peace click on any of the above links or here.

Remember we change the world thought with one thought at a time.

H.U.G.S. & Peace

b4p

 

19 thoughts on “2014 Bloggers for Peace Mantra

  1. This is perfect, my Beautiful heart friend. I Love the lines you picked and the format you used is awesome. Everything about your post here brings me a true sense of calming peace. Thank you!!!!

Comments are closed.