I’m A Winner

Al's TU

I am so excited!!

I’m the winner of Alistair’s at A Mixed Bags  Photo of the Year 2013. I really enjoy when Al post his photo’s. He has an excellent eye and unique talent for capturing the perfect shot. Be it the birds that visit his terrace or the ones he capture in his travels to the magnificent skyline of the United Kingdom. He also takes great angles of buildings, boats, flowers, the ocean even bugs. Go over and check out Al’s blog.  Also check  his  weekly Photo Fiction Challenge that  Al hostess on Sunday’s using one of his brilliant photos.

To see the photo of the year and the one I will receive all the way from across the pond click here.  To see all Al’s amazing photos visit here

47 thoughts on “I’m A Winner

  1. I have just had look at the track and trace number, and it is in your country now 🙂

    Your item, posted on 20/01/14 with reference $$********8GB has been passed to the overseas postal service for delivery in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.”

Comments are closed.