Fuzzy Head Lupie

Us Verses Lupus

Google Image Google Image

I get up and walk in the next room to get . . . oh shit what did I come in here for? That is actually on a good day. Some days I wait for a commercial and when it comes I stand up and wonder what I got up for.


Some times when I’m having an interesting conversation and I’m trying to get my point across and  . . . what’s that word I’m looking for? I know it but I draw a blank. Oh well what can I do? Five hours later or even the next day I remember the word I was stuck on.

I’ve had arguments with people telling them I didn’t say or do something. They insist that I begin to doubt myself and I submit to believing them because I tend to literally blank things out.
I’m too young for Alzheimer’s, or…

View original post 1,266 more words

2 thoughts on “Fuzzy Head Lupie

Comments are closed.