Thanks You Guys for Helping the LRI

Thanks to my dear friends and family for every bit that helped. No amount is too little.

Us Verses Lupus

We did it! We hit the $200 mark and this ladyarrows-1-png

10565701_10204438893799262_1138551364_n

Is going to do the Ice Water challenge any day between now and the 25th of September.  I’m going to wait for the warmest day and do it.  But I will definitely do it before or on the 25th.

Thanks to my dear friends and family  I have reached $205.00

Thank you WP

  You guys are the bestest

Rosy  Fellow blogger

Lauren Scott Fellow blogger

Jules Fellow blogger

Maureen My sister-in-Love

Lloyd my cousin-n-love

G. D. another blogger and writer friend

Anonymous donor that includes me +1

Tracy Story my niece

Ms. Channel my niece

The walk isn’t until October 18th.  You can still donate  here or give your time and walk with my group Us Verses Lupus

New York City Walk with Us 2014

WALK DAY INFORMATION

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum
One Intrepid…

View original post 90 more words

7 thoughts on “Thanks You Guys for Helping the LRI

  1. Sorry I’m late, Kim! I’m behind reading all over blogland, but I was really glad to help and so happy you reached your goal! We’re dealing with something kind of similar with our daughter, not sure if I told you, devastating beyond words, but every little bit of help is beneficial. Sending hugs…

    1. Yes you did mention. I hope things are getting better as far as coming to terms. I know that is usually the hard part. I understand falling behind. I try to keep up but I think I may be falling behind today. I was hanging out on FB today. 🙂

Comments are closed.