The Donations Keep Coming!!

Us Verses Lupus

The Ice I used to make my water cold. The Ice I used to make my water cold.

Here’s me pouring cold water over my head.

I reached $255 Thanks to another fellow blogger SomerEmpress.  Please go over and visit Somer she’s another blogger that needs to be supported.  I am very thankful for every penny raised. The walk isn’t until October 18th, 2014 There is plenty of time to make a donation.

You can still donate a $1 or more so help a sister out. Here’s the link http://fw.to/CtuMbfE Thank you. You can also walk with me or volunteer on the 18th https://secure2.convio.net/aflr/site/#

The ALR also accepts donations by mail. You may send checks and/or money order(s) to:

Alliance for Lupus Research
c/o NYC Walk
28 West 44th Street Suite 501
New York, NY 10036
Please include the walker ID # NYC-850103 (Kimberly Floria) in the memo line of your check/money order.

For more Information: Elizabeth Vega-Eng 212-218-2843

View original post 35 more words

9 thoughts on “The Donations Keep Coming!!

  1. It’s awesome that you have raised so much, and well done for doing the challenge. I think if you had moved the slippers, they would have got wet lol

Comments are closed.