Blog Acknowledgement 11/1914

 

Google Image
Google Image

 

 

Okay so I’m cheating with the Nano Poblano and pre-scheduling my daily post.  Actually I’ve been doing it all month because I’ve been running in and out taking care of the pre-surgery crap.

 

This is my regular Tuesday post but because I posted about my surgery yesterday I held it off for today.  These are the bloggers I would re-blog if I re-blogged.  Go check them out and be sure to let them know I said hello.

 

The Red Box  is a romantic poetry writer. I just started following her but I like what I’ve read so far.

 

OTotsy! is a writer and artist. Her art is unique and her characters have . . .well character. She writes entertaining short stories and comics.

 

Gee and I share a child and grandchildren. He is a creative artist who is dabbling in photo shopping and creating abstract pictures.

 

Writings From Dr. Oolie’s Pond Another poet who woos us with his versatile style and unique metaphors.

 

Daily Observation  writes short and sweet poetry that will delight you.

3 thoughts on “Blog Acknowledgement 11/1914

  1. Thanks for the mention. I’ll have to check out some of the others you introduced here. Thanks. While you’re talking about cheating, I really feel like quitting this Nano thing. It’s exhausting to think about at the end of a work day.

  2. I only discovered the pre-scheduling facility on WordPress about 6 months ago, when I was trying to plan a simultaneous publication of posts with another blogger. It’s a brilliant thing for busy bloggers. I know of one blogger who makes Friday night “blogging night”. Within this time, she writes and schedules her posts for the week, although at the moment she is publishing her posts as she writes them, with a daily update on her NaNoWriMo progress.

    I think it’s brilliant that you’re still managing to blog alongside all the stress of illness and impending surgery.

  3. I don’t think there is any such thing as “cheating” on postaday, especially with everything else you have had to put up with this week.

    I’m glad to see the blog shoutouts, more people for me to check out 🙂

Comments are closed.