Magnetic Attraction

 

Google Image
Google Image

 

I travel the planet
attracting light through darkness
linking like minds to the core of life
leading the awakened by the rhythm
of nature’s hypnotic trance


I shed my veil of mortal fear
to become the essence of love
confident, strong and wise
rocking humanity
in the bosom of my soul


I recruited fearless peace seekers
creating an army of innocent warriors
with eyes opened to the truth
hearts free and cleansed
hope, the leading guide


I felt myself drift into a pool
of dreams becoming realities
as I trembled from the unknown
I stood mighty and confident

 

as I  cried through laughter
hurt through pleasure
living through death
to met the stranger
that hid inside me

 

© Kimberly Wilhelmina Floria 5/31/15

7 thoughts on “Magnetic Attraction

Comments are closed.