They’re Here!!!!

11863339_10207504700962525_3339778672320011672_n

They arrived!!! My first shipment of Whispers I silently Heard!!!  I already sold two autographed copies and going  to the post office this afternoon to mail them off.  Whew!!!! I was scared they wouldn’t sell!!!

You don’t have to like poetry to appreciate my words.

If you would like a copy of Whispers I Silently Heard email me at mizsilentlyheard@gmail.com

If you want to get a copy directly from the distributor click here

whisper8315

Whispers I Silently Heard will available tomorrow (August 14, 2015) on Kindle but you can pre-order today here

In a few weeks Whispers I Silently Heard will be available on most E-readers.  You will also be able to ask your local retailer to order you a copy of Whispers I Silently Heard.

Pages of Pain is also available on Kindle at Amazon.com and Createspace.  You can also request an autograph copy at mizsilentlyheard@gmail.com

3D PROMO for Kim

Order an autograph copy of Whispers I Silently Heard at regular price and get Pages of Pain at half price!!!

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “They’re Here!!!!

Comments are closed.