Day Two of the 3 Day Quo

A very good blogger and close friend asked me to participate in a 3 day three quotes challenge. Most of you know I don’t accept awards and shy away from the challenges because of time demands. But for Ben, dear Ben I will follow through.

Ben is a witty writer whose words will leave you pondering the thoughts of for hours. Ben is a thoughtful and caring person. His humanity is evident in his writing so make it a priority to visit his blog. Click on any of Ben’s name highlighted or click here

 

Here are the rules for the 3-Days, 3-Quotes Challenge are:
…..1. Thank the person who nominated you. (See above. 🙂 )
…..2. Post one fresh quotation on three consecutive days.
…..3. On each of the three days, nominate three folk who have not yet taken part to continue the challenge.
Today’s Nominees are:

To Breathe is to Write
Musings of an  old Fart

Budberg

 

Today’s quote is from Rumi (1207 – 1217) He was poet, jurist, Islamic scholar, theologian, and Sufi mystic
“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself. Rumi

5 thoughts on “Day Two of the 3 Day Quo

    1. I am am not releasing until the 10th, 11th and 12 this way you let me know you want to participate. Each day will be my daily post. I hope i make sense i am on some high power sleeping meds.

Comments are closed.