Dreaming of Love

Google Image
Google Image

I want to get lost in the comfort of you . . .
gaze into those beautiful brown eyes . . .
and find the euphoria I dreamt of . . .

~0~

to be tangled in your strong gentle embrace . . .
and know the comfort of being safe . . .
in a world, where only beauty exists . . .

~0~

I want to hear your sweet whispers in my ears . . .
and melt in a hypnotic trans of joy . . .
in a world, where dreams come true . . .

~0~

a place where fear is but an illusion . . .
I’m dreaming in the fantasy of love . . .
the kind little girls hope for . . .

~0~

not old ladies whose hearts are stone . . .
that no longer dream of love . . .
but savor the old memories . . .

©Kimberly Wilhelmina Floria
1/17/16

One more thing!!! I started new blog Hidden Temptation please follow as I share my writing and upcoming publishing process. As of now I will only be posting there once a week on Tuesdays.

7 thoughts on “Dreaming of Love

Comments are closed.