Righteous Discrimination

Image found on Bing
Image found on Bing

this bull shit, it’s thick, it’s weak . . .
the actions and lies you speak . . .
claiming your aura is pure . . .
love is in your center core . . .

~0~

your words are cheap poetic . . .
your actions are marketing rhetoric . . .
have you found your center’s work . . .
not the pure chakra you had since birth . . .

~0~

the one dictated by the energy of the sun . . .
that opened your soul connecting you as one . . .
not the brand you fashioned, revealed, and shared . . .
all to promote the propaganda that your cared . . .

~0~

they follow your purple prose believing for now . . .
manipulating to seek favor from whom you bow . . .
you are but a grain of sand on a lonely trail . . .
seeking self-comfort through those you fail . . .

~0~

they gather, they bow they call your name . . .
they spin confused and trapped in your game . . .
its money, its power, that’s what elevates you . . .
ignore the rising because you see them not true . . .

~0~

only those who conform to your unconventional unconformity . . .
helping you build your own Jim Jones, L Ron Hubbard community . . .
a god among the lost and wandering sheep . . .
your aspiring, greatness bows them to your feet . . .

~0~

to enter your realm of greatness . . .
one must have a bright aura or divine presence . . .
but how would you know so far and detached . . .
to know we are all pure, connected and attached . . .

~0~

how much is one’s weight, worth on the scale of humanity. . .
who’s to diagnosis ones flaws, weakness, or insanity . . .
for me I have no circle, my space is wide and free . . .
every soul far and near can touch and link with me . . .

~0~

©Kimberly Wilhelmina Floria
1/24/16

Stop by tomorrow and read Invisible

One more thing!!  I started a new blog Hidden Temptation please follow as I share my writing and upcoming publishing process. As Of now I will be posting once a week on Tuesdays.

13 thoughts on “Righteous Discrimination

  1. You don’t know how close this follows my life. I’ve escaped some shams, and some took me longer to disengage from but I eventually did…I include my marriage in there too. I don’t think I’ll be treading down that path again to bow to another, unless it’s from my true heart and free will. Bravo, an important message!

      1. Learning from them is the key and I definitely have attained some wisdom through the years. You’re welcome. Always enlightening to read your words, Kim.

  2. Kim, very nicely done. John Oliver has done a couple of shows where he focused on the prosperity evangelists, which talk about sending seed money to sow your seeds for great riches, bragging of their own purchases of multiple planes, houses, bought in cash….your cash. This makes the defunct PTL Club look like chump change. Then there is the documentary on Scientology called “Going Clear,” which is a must see. One of the many interesting parts to the documentary is when L. Ron Hubbard’s ex-wife writes that he wanted to create a religion to earn an income.

    It frustrates me as there are so many sincere ministers, priests, rabbis, imams, etc., that exploitive folks like this leave a bad taste in people’s mouths and they may not seek out someone who can help with their faith. Again, well done. Keith

Comments are closed.