Another Year

Another year has come and another year older I’ve become.  One year (and I don’t have many left) I hope to get a surprise fancy designer cake like the one here.

 But I will be thankful if I get any cake at all.

So in celebration of my 56 years of walking this earth have a slice of my virtual cake and coffee.

 

Google Image
Google Image

 

Google Image
Google Image

 

 

Stop by tomorrow and read Mirror

One more thing!!! I started new blog Hidden Temptation please follow as I share my writing and upcoming publishing process. As of now I will only be posting there once a week on Tuesdays.

34 thoughts on “Another Year

  1. Congratulations and a very happy Birthday to you! May this new age bring you unprecedented blessings. Have a fabulous day. 🙂 And thanks for a slice of the virtual cake. 🙂

Comments are closed.