Just Letting You Know

I scheduled post for several days and now that I need scheduled post I have none.

 

I’m writing on my tablet. I’ve been extremely tired and was blaming lupus. My ankle on my right leg swells up which is water. Not to mention the cough came back. I went to the ER last night. I thought I had a blood clot or congestive heart failure.  No it wasn’t either I have pneumonia and will be a guest of this fine hospital for a few days.

This means high dosages of steroids and antibotics. I am already better.

I will be reading your blogs please excuse me if I don’t respond.  Working with the tablet isn’t easy.

 

46 thoughts on “Just Letting You Know

  1. A blog post is the last thing I’d be thinking of in the hospital. I hope you get better fast. I’ve tried typing on the tablet and it is a royal pain. Don’t like it at all.

      1. Reading is much easier than writing on them. I did it last week while traveling. I won’t post again for a week though. Catching up on the reading. Wishing you well.

  2. Sorry to hear about this, hope all goes well and you get back home as soon as possible. Dwelling on thoughts is not the desired thing in any circumstance…

  3. Will lift you up in prayers Dear Kim. If you have to, try to take a break from blogging. Take good care and hope you get better sooner than later. Sending you warm hugs and blessings to you. 🙂

  4. Oh dear Kim.. please take care of you.. I am sending you love and healing thoughts and you are in the best place to be looked after.. Sending you Tons of LOVE ❤ and forget about posts for a time and concentrate on getting well Love and Mega Hugs .. Sue ❤

Comments are closed.