Sending Holiday Wishes

2016holiday5

 

Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers.  I wish I could say I’m feeling  better but unfortunately I am still in a lot of pain. I don’t remember how long it took me to heal the last time but it seems like it was shorter.

I want to wish you all a wonderful 2017. Hopefully it will be a year where peace and love will penetrate throughout the world.

Hope to return soon until then Hugs.

Oh by the way Penguin Books sent me a rejection letter.  I feel so proud! Many great writers received rejection letters, right?

12 thoughts on “Sending Holiday Wishes

  1. K, I’ve had you in my prayers my friend. I hope you got my Xmas card. I’ve been thinking about you. I was away for a bit, now I’m back at a slightly different sight. Please know you are in my heart and I miss you my friend.

  2. Did you know that George Lucas was rejected from nearly every studio until 20th Century Fox took him and he was allowed to produce Star Wars.

    Stephen King was rejected by several publishers. But look at him now.

    I hope 2017 gives you all you want and more Kimberly.

  3. I really liked how you expressed what Holiday wishes should be. Well said. My word for this year is HEAL. I intend to do just that. My every thought will be about my good health not about what is restricting me. Where focus goes, energy flows and I want it flowing toward health and healing. I borrowed the word from another blogger. I’m sure she won’t mind if you borrow it too. Happy New Year, Kim.

Comments are closed.